Molly Miranda: Thief for Hire Molly Miranda: Thief for Hire
#1 - Molly Miranda

Molly Miranda: Thief for Hire

    • 2.0 • 1 Rating
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Molly Miranda makes very good money doing very bad things.

(I only steal stuff from rich people. Mostly. Calm down.)

Jewels, art, historical artifacts—nothing is safe when this professional thief is on the job.

(That makes it sound so sinister.)

Lying to everyone you love is second nature when you work in that particular industry. The truth, however, becomes a little harder to hide when she falls into bed with her roommate/crush.

Avoiding dealing with the unpleasantness of feelings, Molly takes an assignment in Scotland and is paired up with an untrustworthy wildcard. It doesn't help that her new partner-in-crime is super annoying. And devastatingly handsome…

(Are you suggesting there's something between me and him? hahahahaha No. Just no.)

When a mission doesn't go according to plan, she wonders if it's time to hang up her burglar mask for good and try having a normal life with a normal job. And a lot less trespassing.

(Snore. Borrrring.)

Join Molly on her hilarious adventures as she dodges bullets, wears disguises, and steals her way into trouble.

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series or comedies by Meg Cabot.

Shortlisted for the 2016 Prince Edward Island Book Award.

Make sure to check out Molly Miranda: Thick as Thieves and Molly Miranda: Honor Among Thieves next!

This book contains adult language, violence and sexual themes.

Praise for Molly Miranda
"How much fun is this? I'm loving the debut from Hamilton—now I need more about her sassy, sometimes awkward and always brave heroine, Molly Miranda. Stealing other people's stuff has never been so charming. Bravo!" - Patti Larsen, award-winning author of the Hayle Coven series

"It's tense and smart-alecky. It's likeable without being sweet. It's sexy and tough, and as apt to kick you in the pants as to kiss you on the cheek." - Award-winning author Leo McKay Jr.

"Molly Miranda is a fun read with some good messages of self awareness and identity laced through the humour and suspense." - Author Natalie Corbett Sampson

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
216
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tomfoolery Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
448.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Amigo73 ,

Meh

It’s pretty stupid. Pass

More Books Like This

Welcome Home, Katie Gallagher Welcome Home, Katie Gallagher
2017
Dating Can Be Deadly Dating Can Be Deadly
2012
My Favorite Mistake My Favorite Mistake
2004
Help Me Help Me
2014
Eye Candy Eye Candy
2004
How (Not) to Fall in Love How (Not) to Fall in Love
2015

More Books by Jillianne Hamilton

The Hobby Shop on Barnaby Street: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance The Hobby Shop on Barnaby Street: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance
2022
Molly Miranda: Thick as Thieves Molly Miranda: Thick as Thieves
2016
Molly Miranda: Honor Among Thieves Molly Miranda: Honor Among Thieves
2018
The Land Girl on Lily Road: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance The Land Girl on Lily Road: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance
2024
The Seamstress on Cider Lane: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance The Seamstress on Cider Lane: A Heartwarming WW2 Historical Romance
2024
The Lazy Historian's Guide to the Wives of Henry VIII The Lazy Historian's Guide to the Wives of Henry VIII
2018

Other Books in This Series

Molly Miranda: Thick as Thieves Molly Miranda: Thick as Thieves
2016
Molly Miranda: Honor Among Thieves Molly Miranda: Honor Among Thieves
2018