Publisher Description

Professional, experienced contract burglar. 

It’s not exactly something you can put on a business card. 


Molly Miranda has made a successful living from “acquiring” valuables and delivering them to clients who pay buckets of cash for her unique services. 


So what if she has to lie about her lavish lifestyle in Manhattan and her frequent trips out of the country? Molly has everything under control. 


Things go astray when she knocks boots with her charming roommate right before taking off to Scotland with an untrustworthy wildcard on a job assignment that doesn’t go quite as planned. 


It doesn’t help that this new partner-in-crime is super annoying. And attractive… 


Join Molly on her hilarious adventures as she dodges bullets, trespasses, wears disguises, and steals her way into trouble.



Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series or comedies by Meg Cabot!


“How much fun is this? I’m loving the debut from Hamilton—now I need more about her sassy, sometimes awkward and always brave heroine, Molly Miranda. Stealing other people’s stuff has never been so charming. Bravo!”
- Patti Larsen, award-winning author of the Hayle Coven series

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
February 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
227
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tomfoolery Press
SELLER
Jillian Hamilton
SIZE
236
KB

Customer Reviews

Happyone. ,

Thief for Hire

I only gave you a *** like other books because of the four letter swear words.
Otherwise I loved your engaging me into your book. Your verbal descriptions were delicious.

Lon Chaney Jr ,

Molly Miranda Thief for Hire

Interesting read, new topic & what is Betty going to steal next?

macdufff ,

Thief for hire

Thoroughly enjoyed this book. The characters were unique and made you root for them to get away with all their illegal activities. Not only that, but they truly cared about the less fortunate so they weren’t all bad.

More Books by Jillianne Hamilton

Other Books in This Series