• $2.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Lisa Mondello...

Jenna Traynor has been given her life back. After two years of chemo and missing out on college life, she is in remission. Spending the summer working on Nantucket Island is a good place to start life again. Hot guys everywhere, fun times at the clubs, long walks on the beach and beautiful sunrises and sunsets over the ocean from her back porch. Living life again was the plan. And then she met Bobby...


On leave from the military, Bobby Callahan needs one thing: a quiet beach to run and train so his leg will get strong enough for him to return to his post. For the past three years the only thing that made him get out of bed was the military. He'd joined the service to get away from sympathetic eyes and worried faces. He didn't count on meeting a girl like Jenna whose thirst for life made him break out of the walls he'd so carefully constructed around himself. And once he realized she had his heart, he knew he never wanted to let her go. And then fate stepped in...


This series is a new adult romance with erotic sexual situations not intended for readers under 18 years old.

If you enjoy New Adult & College Romance, you'll enjoy all the Summer House Series books.

June 26
Lisa Mondello
Lisa Naujoks

Customer Reviews

Mahluvjong ,


Can’t even like one of the characters. Not well written.

Aedriftboy ,

Good read!

As usual Lisa delivers! Two hurt characters that find and heal each other. Loved the strong characters and their wonderful story. HEA and no cliifhanger!

#Kyha ,


The story line is very well thought out however the author makes the characters seem to be something that they're not. She makes Jenna seem annoying and sensitive. And she makes Bobby seem rude and mysterious. I think the book could've been written better and there could've been more action instead of more sexual content. All in all, the book just needed some more action and to give the readers more of what the characters are really like.

More Books by Lisa Mondello

Other Books in This Series