• $5.99

Publisher Description

"I dropped to the ground right there, sitting at the foot of his grave. There was nothing to be said. He was buried six feet beneath me. And I felt like my thoughts were buried there with him."

A dark cloud has settled over March Howe’s world. Avery’s death was horrific on its own but it’s also drudged up memories of her adoptive parents’ deaths, none of which she seems to have dealt with. And the emotional pain is as bad, if not worse, than the physical kind she suffered in that silver prison at the cat lair. What’s more—this darkness represents more than just her grief. There are some shady things happening in Wycherley House and March has to pull herself together and discover the secrets before it’s too late.

Virtually all her relationships are strained, to say the least. She feels as distant as ever from Gaia and her school friends. And that trio of guys? All but obliterated. Nightmares as repetitive as they are confusing have claimed her sleep, and her waking hours are spent in self-inflicted solitude. And what draw her out are the curious mysteries now creeping into her new life with the ravens. Fortunately, March makes some new friends, who each have her back and unwittingly help her uncover the truth. Meanwhile, Jasper Kellum is having a major life crisis that seems to have only one outcome. And his sister just won’t stand for it.

In Book Six of the Lone March Series, March Howe has to force herself out of the gloom of recent events all on her own and move on, if she is to have any hope of saving herself or her family. Forgive and Forget is a hard rule to live by when past enemies come suddenly back into her life. But they just might save her skin in the nick of time. The question is: Will these rescues be enough to propel March into the unknown, on a new quest to save her kind, or will the last of the were-wolves eliminate this prospect with an all-out were war?

Young Adult
November 3
Erin Irvin
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Erin Irvin