Most Eligible Billionaire

An enemies-to-lovers opposites-attract romantic comedy

    • 4.3 • 1.4K Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

I promised to adopt an old woman's dog...I didn't know the little pup would inherit her billion-dollar company, or that I'd have to speak for him at board meetings!
But now that the hot, arrogant CEO has completely insulted me? Best. Job. Ever. 
"An absolute must read!"  ~author RC Boldt
 ✭✭✭✭✭
I'm Vicky, the dog whisperer. (Not really, but that's what my elderly neighbor says whenever I walk her dog, Smuckers.)
When she dies, she surprises everybody by leaving a corporation worth billions to Smuckers...and she leaves Smuckers to me.
Suddenly I go from running my Etsy store to sitting in an elegant Wall Street boardroom with Smuckers in my lap. And my neighbor's son, Henry Locke, aka New York's most eligible bachelor, glaring across the table at me.
Rumor has it Henry's a business genius who's as talented in the bedroom as he is in the boardroom.
Sure, he's gorgeous. Sex-in-a-seven-thousand dollar suit.
But... He's arrogant and infuriating. 
He refuses to listen to me when I insist I didn't con his mother.
He thinks he can bully me, buy me off, control me, even seduce me. 
Henry may have the women of Manhattan eating out of the palm of his hand, but I'm so over entitled rich guys who think they own the world.
No way will his wicked smile be charming ME out of my panties.
His wicked...devastating...impossible-to-resist smile.
Oh well, who needs panties anyway?
✭✭✭✭✭
Standalone read! The romcom books in this series are set in the same world. Each can be read as a pure standalone with a guaranteed happily ever after, perfect for fans of Pippa Grant, Meghan Quinn, and Lauren Landish. 

This is the 1st novel in the Billionaires of Manhattan laugh-out-loud romantic comedy series. 
The other standalone romcom novels are:

Most Eligible Billionaire (Henry & Vicky)
The Billionaire's Wake-up Call Girl (Lizzie & Theo)
Breaking the Billionaire's Rules (Max & Mia)
The Billionaire's Fake Fiancée (Rex & Tabitha)
Return Billionaire to Sender (Noelle & Malcolm)
Just Not That Into Billionaires (Francine & Benny)
Butt-dialing the Billionaire (Jaxon & Jada)
An enemies-to-lovers billionaire-boss office romcom standalone from New York Times bestselling author Annika Martin - part of her series of the best romantic comedy books for readers who love to laugh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
November 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Annika Martin
SELLER
Cinnamon Crane, LLC
SIZE
830.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Sorceress Sarah ,

Surprisingly Good

The description of this book makes it come off as a steamy romcom. It is that but also so much deeper than expected. Great story.

AriberryMat ,

Series

I started this series with Wake up call girl and I disliked it so much I was let going to read any more of the Billionaire Series. I am so glad I sucked it up and decided to read most Eligible Billionaire because it was very good! It encouraged me to continue on with the other books. This series is funny, quirky, cute and just the right amount of spice. All though again wake up call girl is the worst one in my opinion I recommend reading them all in order.

Reva9526 ,

Most Eligible Billionaire

Enjoyed all about this book…laughter, sadness, awesome characters

More Books by Annika Martin

2014
2018
2016
2014
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2020
2018
2016
2016
2015
2015

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2020
2020
2021
2022