Moth to the Flames Moth to the Flames
A Dr Vanessa Marwood Crime Thriller

Moth to the Flames

An absolutely heart-racing crime thriller

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jan 14, 2025
    • $5.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The third instalment in the gripping Dr Vanessa Marwood series, for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Cornwell and Cara Hunter.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2025
January 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Books UK
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited

More Books by Tracy Buchanan

Die Meerestochter Die Meerestochter
2019
Die Mitternachtsschwestern Die Mitternachtsschwestern
2018
Death's Final Sting Death's Final Sting
2024
Venom in the Blood Venom in the Blood
2024
A hallgatás fala A hallgatás fala
2021
Die Winterfrauen Die Winterfrauen
2021

Other Books in This Series

Death's Final Sting Death's Final Sting
2024
Venom in the Blood Venom in the Blood
2024