Publisher Description

They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars.


That was a long time ago.


The dance has died. The world has fallen still. We float through the heavens, one half always in light, one half always in shadow. Like the moth of our forests, one wing white and the other black, we are torn.


My people are the fortunate. We live in daylight, blessed in the warmth of the sun. Yet across the line, the others lurk in eternal night, afraid... and alone in the dark.


I was born in the light. I was sent into darkness. This is my story.

Moth -- a fantasy novel for fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2013
October 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
403
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonclipse
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
721.8
KB

Customer Reviews

zuccytheduccy ,

❤️

It’s a great book even tho someone posted this on Wattpad 😕

Looking for a better app ,

Great Imaginative Story

This book is not a genre that I would normally read, but it was the first book in a long time I didn't use as an aid to help me get to sleep. This book had quite the opposite effect. I couldn't put it down. Strong, evolving characters coupled with imaginative, descriptive scenes left me turning pages and reading in bed with one eye open, fighting exhaustion, because I didn't want to go to sleep without finding out what happened next. I fell in love with Koyee, her struggles, her strength, and her adaptability. I'm looking forward to losing more sleep when I read the rest of the series.

Max Moose ,

GONNA BUY THE NEXT ONE!!!

This book was a bit slow at first, but the novel picks up and picks up very fast. Near the end of the book I couldn't put down my iPod. The ending gave me the jitters, and I need MORE!!!!! Picking up this book for free was awesome, and the next book is at a good price. I recommend this book to anyone who loves fantasy or si-fi.

More Books by Daniel Arenson

Other Books in This Series