• $2.99

Publisher Description

Why does the wrong guy feel so right?

I had my perfect husband all picked out, but then he decided to marry someone else. So, on the night of his engagement party, I'm drowning my sorrows with my BFF Kari ... and in walks Mitchell Cole.

Mitch is the slow-talking, sexy-walking, eye-crinkle-having star of one of Kari's soap operas, but he doesn't do a thing for me. I need a career guy with a steady job and a plan, not a scruffy actor who works construction between gigs.

Then Kari "volunteers" me to hang out with him so I can get behind-the-scenes gossip for her. And that's all it is, even if his special blend of sweet and sexy is starting to break through my defenses.

But then my ex comes back into my life in the most unexpected way, and that's when things get confusing. Do I choose the man who's everything I thought I wanted? Or the man who might be everything I need?

Fans of Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase will love this hilarious and sexy take on losing Mr. Right ... and finding Mr. Wrong.

Mr. Wrong was previously published as Midnight Confessions.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
306
Pages
PUBLISHER
Happy Ever After
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
529
KB

Customer Reviews

Possible writer ,

What a great story.

Tessa Blake is one fabulous writer, she clearly knows her way around words and creating characters that you want to go on forever. She is unique with the way she creates her stories, they are very ‘dimensional’, the characters resonate with all the depth of real people. The story is ‘real’ and you are cheering or hoping things will work out. There isn’t ‘endless’ ridiculous sex, if there is sex, she writes it very well and leaves something to the imagination. But, don’t get me wrong the first book I read of hers, The Billionaire Contract, was blazingly sexy hot.
She is just writing the best romance books I have read recently and I read about 4-5 books of week by different authors.

More Books by Tammi Labrecque