Mutation Z Series: Books 1-6 Mutation Z Series: Books 1-6

Mutation Z Series: Books 1-6

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Viruses mutate. Some mutations are worse than others.

Ebola, one of the most feared of the hemorrhagic diseases, begins spreading across the borders of countries in West Africa. Soon after, the disease mutates into the “Z” or Zombie Virus. Journalist Hunter Morgan uncovers a disturbing connection between Chen-Zamora Pharmaceuticals and this mutation. Further investigation reveals a web of sinister intrigue connecting the pharmaceutical company to a treatment and research camp in West Africa, U.S. government officials, the CDC and the World Health Organization. Racing against time to find a cure, Hunter and several scientists go underground in order to hide from powerful forces trying to silence them forever.

Boxed Set of NOVELETTES and NOVELLAS. GENRES: Apocalyptic Science Fiction, Zombie Fiction, Conspiracy Fiction, Horror.


Book #1, Mutation Z: The Ebola Zombies:

“The plot sucked me in, as it was well done and believable. This take on the pandemic angle was well done, and an interesting to see a zombie outbreak from start. I have to say this kept me on the edge of my seat, and made me want to wash my hands repeatedly.” – Shandy Jo, Mama Knows Books

“I am VERY excited to hear that this novelette will be growing into a series! Especially because of the ending that leaves you with buggy eyes and an impressive jaw gape.” – Rebecca Engelmann, Sister Sinister Speaks blog

Book #2, Mutation Z: Closing the Borders:

“Ms Peake delivered an enthralling read...Ms Peake pulls you into the story and keeps you reading with lots of action and twists to keep you on your toes.” – Shandy Jo at Mama Knows Books

“This second book is as intense as the first one. And the addition of new characters and the spread of the disease build the suspense to a fever pitch.” – Laura, FUONLYKNEW Blog

Book #3, Mutation Z: Protecting Our Own:

“Electrifying: Science Gone Amuck” – Mallory Heart Reviews

“Holy crap! / Just when you think things can’t get any crazier, they do. This is one intense series. I loved the first two books and this one is just as good, if not better.” – Laura, FUONLYKNEW Blog

“The Mutation Z series is a must read for horror and dystopian lovers everywhere. The story grows better and better with each novella.” – Sherry Fundin, Blogger and Reviewer

Book #4, Mutation Z: Drones Overhead:

“Well, the author did it again. Kept me tearing through this episode, cringing, cheering, and hoping. Mutation Z is like zombie M&Ms. You can’t read just one and keep reaching for more.” – Laura, FUONLYKNEW Blog

“Mutation Z: Drones Overhead by Marilyn Peake is the fourth novella in this zombie series that had me feeling like upchucking one minute and kicking ass the next.” – Sherry Fundin, Blogger and Reviewer

Book #5, Mutation Z: Dragon in the Bunker:

“Zombie horror, big government, a little bit of science fiction, and some modern cyber twists. Too good to pass up.” – Laura, FUONLYKNEW Blog

Book #6, Mutation Z: Desperate Measures:

“I almost didn’t want to start this one as it’s the final book and I didn’t want it to end. / I wondered who would survive, if they’d find a cure, whether the world could be saved. I didn’t have a clue how all of my questions would be answered. / The author did a bang up job of doing just that.” – Laura, FUONLYKNEW Blog

“Marilyn Peake wraps up this novella series, exposing all the conspiracies and corruption, the perverted reasons for setting the zombies loose, and my juices were flowing as they pissed me off and sickened me beyond words, but left me with the faith that a…few good men/women can make all the difference in the world.” – Sherry Fundin, Blogger and Reviewer

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 22
Marilyn Peake
Marilyn Peake

More Books Like This

Mutation Z Series: Books 4-6 Mutation Z Series: Books 4-6
Mutation Z: Desperate Measures Mutation Z: Desperate Measures
Just Watch Me Just Watch Me
In The Season of The Damned In The Season of The Damned
The Fall of Crazy House The Fall of Crazy House
Darlings of Decay Darlings of Decay

More Books by Marilyn Peake

Whiskey and Dragon Fire Whiskey and Dragon Fire
Blood and Ashes Blood and Ashes
The Other The Other
Mutation Z: The Ebola Zombies Mutation Z: The Ebola Zombies
At the Helm: Volume 4: A Sci-Fi Bridge Anthology At the Helm: Volume 4: A Sci-Fi Bridge Anthology
Shade (Shade Series Book 1) Shade (Shade Series Book 1)