• $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling series! 

Lizzie Brown is about to have the destination wedding of her dreams. But as this former preschool teacher knows, being a demon slayer makes everything more complicated. The vengeful Earl of Hell is on her tail. And now it seems one of the guests at the eccentric, seaside mansion is possessed and trying to kill her. Maybe she should just elope. 

The groom, studly shape-shifting griffin Dimitri Kallinikos, vows to protect her at all costs. Yet even he is acting suspiciously. And minions of the devil are popping up everywhere. As the wedding draws closer, Lizzie has to learn who is behind the attacks— and fast—or risk losing everyone she loves.

 “A new talent just hit the urban fantasy genre, and she has a genuine gift for creating dangerously hilarious drama.”

—RT Book Reviews

“This book is a pleasure to read. It is fun, humorous, and reminiscent of Charlaine Harris or Kim Harrison’s books.”

—Sacramento Book Review

“This rollicking paranormal comedy will appeal to fans of Dakota Cassidy, MaryJanice Davidson and Tate Hallaway.”


October 10
Angie Fox
Angela Marie Fox

Customer Reviews

ReadingOverTV2 ,

My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding

My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding by Angie Fox

Frick! A favored alternative to swearing by this former teacher turned Demon Slayer. This is the fifth book in the series and I enjoyed it immensely. Maybe because I know the characters and finally see Lizzie and Dimitri get hitched or maybe because Lizzie's Mom plays a role. Regardless, I love the biker witch antics and the mysteries that need to solved in each book.

I wouldn't recommend reading this if you haven't read a couple of the prior books in the series mostly because you will lose some of the nuances from prior books.

It's always fun to meet a new biker witch. Melody is the new weapons expert.

GreenGussie ,

Quirky fun

I love these books, laugh out loud fun! Her mother just wants a nice society wedding....

More Books by Angie Fox

Other Books in This Series