• $2.99

Publisher Description

A holiday can solve everything… can’t it? A hilarious, hot new summer escape about kissing your past goodbye and learning to love again…





Carefree, thirty-something Mandy thought she’d be married to first-love Danny forever. 



So when she discovers her heart-throb husband has had a fling, she realises it’s time to make some BIG changes. But what will Mandy do now she’s single for the first time in her adult life?



Determined to find her spark again, Mandy hops on a plane, ready for adventure and a second chance at happiness. Escaping to a sun-drenched Greek island, the glittering blue seas, golden beaches and delicious cocktails are exactly what she needs. 


Over one spontaneous summer, Mandy has fun making new friends in a pretty little Mediterranean village by the sea. And she finds herself unexpectedly falling for a tall, dark, handsome stranger. But Mandy soon realises that even paradise has its problems…


Can a holiday romance really heal her broken heart? Or will someone in Mandy’s old life call her home again? 


A hilarious feel-good story of laughter, sunshine and living life to the full, perfect for fans of Kat French, Jenny Oliver and Carole Matthews.


Why readers are falling in love with My Big Greek Summer:


Fabulous! Stayed up late to finish it. Great summer read.’ Consumer Review, 5 stars


 ‘A fun read… I loved it!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘A fun, feel-good read, with wonderful characters, a fantastic plot… Will have you smiling and laughing all the way through.’ Goodreads Reviewer



‘I found myself reading this with a huge smile on my face and wasn't able to put it downeverything you could want from a summer read.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


A wonderful read I devoured.’ Mum Reinvented, 5 stars



‘A fantastic story… lots of laugh-out-loud moments… I literally flew through the pages. I loved every minute.’ The Cosiest Corner



‘A wonderful debut novel about growing up, moving on, and finding yourself. Definitely recommend… A great beach read!’ Owl You Need Are Books



‘Simply brilliant… has you hooked from the first page… Amazing read.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


One of the best beach reads I have read.’ Consumer Review, 5 stars


‘A lovely, cheerful book!Recommended!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
May 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Sue Roberts