• $6.99

Publisher Description

"This series was my most anticipated read, and now added to my favorites TBR list. #2021BookRec" - Crystal's Book World

He’ll keep her safe, no matter the price.

Investigative reporter Ellie Holmes has uncovered billionaire Devlin Saint’s dark and dangerous secrets, and he has both stripped away her protective armor and tamed the wildness within her. Bound by a shared past and the hope of a blissful future, they grow even closer, each exposing more of themselves as their love deepens.

But now that Devlin’s true identity has been publicly revealed, old enemies appear, intent on destroying Devlin. And while he vows to enlist all of his resources to protect her, Ellie soon realizes that the only way to save them both is to take the last, final step to fully join Devlin in the dark.

May 18
Martini & Olive
Martini & Olive Books

Customer Reviews

Ddgoldbergs ,

Great read

A stunning story filled with action, romance and a bit of mystery.

J Kenner takes you on a journey of true love beating the odds. I loved the idea of Devlin and the descriptive writing that made him humanized. The battle between protecting his identity and the love he has for El! It was faced paced and held me captivated until the very end!

A great read!

Tcmaule ,

Sensually riveting !

Suspense, intrigue, lust! My Cruel salvation has it all! This trilogy has been one of my favorites to read! Ellie and Devlin Saint’s story rivals Nikki and Damien in the world of Stark International. It’s left me wanting more! J. Kenner is a master story teller!

girlygirlmegs ,

This one has it all!

Devlin & Ellie’s story picks up right where we left off at the awards gala. This book has action, a waft of our favorite Stark couple, backstabbing, kidnapping, romance (swoon!), revenge, and all the sexy times! This is a full on page turner and I couldn’t put it down. Great ending on the Cruel trilogy. I’m excited where Brandy’s story goes and hopefully a HEA for Lamar is forthcoming too!

More Books by J. Kenner

Other Books in This Series