• $6.99

Publisher Description

“My Dear I Wanted to Tell You is one of those books that doesn’t leave you, and probably never will.”
—Jacqueline Winspear, New York Times bestselling author of the Maisie Dobbs novels

The onrush of World War I irrevocably intertwines the lives of two young couples in Louisa Young’s epic tale of love in the midst of chaos. Perfect for readers of Atonement, The Mapping of Love and Death, and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, Young’s moving novel of class struggles, star-crossed romance, and the grim reality of the battlefield is a stunning exploration of the devastating consequences, physical and spiritual, of a world enmeshed in Total War.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
May 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Louisa Young

2015
2018
2018
2017
2015
2014