My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

My Everything: the uplifting #1 bestseller

    • 4.3 • 21 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' - Miranda Dickinson

A gorgeous and emotional novel, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.

On the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life changes in an instant.

Tom's only 32. Now he can't walk or cut up his own food, let alone use his phone or take her in his arms. And Hannah's trapped. She knows she has to care for her husband, the very same man she was ready to walk away from.

But with the time and fresh perspective he's been given, Tom re-evaluates his life, and becomes determined to save his marriage. Can he once again become the man his wife fell in love with, or has he left it too late?

My Everything is an unputdownable debut novel. It will make you cry, laugh, and stop to think about what's really important in life.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
August 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

Someone Else's Shoes Someone Else's Shoes
2023
I Found You I Found You
2017
The One That Got Away The One That Got Away
2023
Wake Wake
2014
The Last Secret The Last Secret
2009
Men and Dogs Men and Dogs
2010

More Books by Katie Marsh

A Life Without You: An Addictive and Emotional Read About Love and Family Secrets A Life Without You: An Addictive and Emotional Read About Love and Family Secrets
2016
The Rest of Me The Rest of Me
2018
This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller
2017
How Not To Murder Your Ex How Not To Murder Your Ex
2023
Murder on the Dancefloor Murder on the Dancefloor
2024
Unbreak Your Heart Unbreak Your Heart
2021

Customers Also Bought

All That Is Left Of Us All That Is Left Of Us
2016
Sworn Secret Sworn Secret
2014
Waiting For You Waiting For You
2016
The Other Mother The Other Mother
2013
The People at Number 9 The People at Number 9
2017
Her Husband's Mistake Her Husband's Mistake
2019