My Funny Valentine: A Romantic Comedy Collection

J.A. Culican and Others
    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Feb 14, 2023
    • $0.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The heroes are deliciously imperfect, but the way they love will leave you breathless. It's a good thing no one ever said the path to happily ever after would be easy.

Inside the pages of this laugh-out-loud romcom boxed set, you'll find heartwarming and binge-worthy full-length romance novels filled with flawed and hunky heroes, sassy heroines, mixed signals, accidental attractions, dating disasters, unexpected twists, and huge jaw-dropping gestures to help balance out their many wrong turns along the way.

You'll be cheering out loud for Mr. Right to finally get it right.

From secret admirers, to best friends hoping to become more, to exes dying for a second chance, to fake relationships, to mistaken identities, there's something for everyone in these all-new, standalone, contemporary romantic comedies from your favorite USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

Fans of Emma St. Clair, Jenny Proctor,  and Sarah Adams will totally devour My Funny Valentine. Scroll up and one-click this limited time collection to get your next sweet and swoony book boyfriend fix today!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
February 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
PUBLISHER
Dragon Realm Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by J.A. Culican, Jenna Brandt, J.P. Sterling, Ginny Sterling, April Murdock, Chelsea Hale, Susan Warner, Susanne Ash, Amy Stephens, Lucinda Whitney, Lisa Renee, Tabitha Bouldin, Cindy Ray Hale, Stella Quinn, Lorana Hoopes, Lorin Grace, Brittney Mulliner, Laura D. Bastian, Elsie Woods, Carolyn Miller, Meredith Resce, Holly Kerr, Grace J. Croy, Kristen Iten, Kristin Canary, Crissy Sharp, Sally Johnson, R.S. Jonesee, Susan Mellon, Kaci Lane, Cait Marie, Camilla Isley & Evee Tuttle

2022
2019
2019
2018
2020
2018