• $9.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Girl Online and Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging, the fresh, funny, and utterly irresistible young adult novel My Life Uploaded by Rae Earl explores the ups and downs of life online.

Hello! Millie Porter here. I’m posting this from a garden shed, because three so-called adults are in the house arguing over whether you can train penguins. You see, I moved in with my dad, granddad, and aunty to escape my mum’s neat freak boyfriend. (He follows me around with a vacuum cleaner, like that’s a normal thing to do. It’s not.)

The point is, this reality thing is HARD, so my BFF Lauren and I are taking it online to tell you how to handle it. We are going to make a difference with this vlog. That is, if I can just get Dave the cat’s tail OUT OF MY FACE.

Yes, we know it’s usually only übergeeks like Bradley Sanderson who do vlogs. Yes, we know that Instagram queen Erin Breeler will not like it ONE TINY BIT. But Lauren says she’ll be too obsessed with the hot new boy at school to notice us.

You get to see me juggling real life, online life, and a cat intent on my destruction as it happens—IRL.

This is my life. Uploaded.

And don't miss the sequel, My Life Gone Viral!

An Imprint Book

"Quite excellent." —Kirkus Reviews

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
August 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Imprint
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
2.8
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 7-10

Customer Reviews

SushiSlays ,

LOVE IT!!

Has to be one of my faves!!

More Books by Rae Earl

Other Books in This Series