Mystic Pieces

A Small Town Paranormal Psychic Mystery with an Amateur Female Sleuth

    • 4.2 • 628 Ratings

Publisher Description

Aly doesn't believe in psychics. Too bad she just had a vision.


Aly’s got enough on her plate, with finishing her degree and taking care of her nephew and starting her new job at the antique store while drooling over the owner's gorgeous son. No time for visions.


Alas, the universe doesn't care what Aly believes. When she turns 21, she starts to feel psychic impressions left on objects. A disorienting power for someone surrounded by antiques. Then cranky customer Earl is killed, and Aly's new boss Olive is the prime suspect—not to mention the only person who understands Aly’s gifts. Who hated Earl enough to kill? Police would rather make a quick arrest than investigate, so it's up to Aly to clear Olive's name.


Shady Grove is reeling from the first murder in decades. If Aly can get her hands on the right object, she'll know what happened. Can she learn to control her visions before the killer sets their sights on her?


“Mystic Pieces is a charming, humorous, and original mystery that weaves a tale of murder and self-discovery with heart, family, and psychic visions.” - Reader’s Favorite


This small town paranormal cozy mystery series starring amateur sleuth Aly, a scientist who discovers she’s got psychic powers, should appeal to fans of Amy Boyles, Annabel Chase, and Stella Bixby.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
January 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
234
Pages
PUBLISHER
Empress Books
SELLER
Laura Heffernan
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

Cheweyjones ,

Loved it.

Lots of twists and turns. Totally entertaining. Loved it.

lisaannreeder ,

🥰

I love cosy mysteries and this one doesn’t disappoint.

MACARON MAGICIAN ,

Awesome

I thought the book was amazing because I live psychic stuff

More Books by Ada Bell

2021
2021
2022
2021
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2020
2020
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2022
2022