• $3.99

Publisher Description

She doesn't want a tutor. He doesn't want a student.

This young adult romance is perfect for fans of Kasie West, Morgan Matson, and Jessica Sorensen!

Natalie's school work is the last priority on her long list of things to worry about. Since her parent's divorce, her mom's boutique--their only source of income--is about to go under, and Natalie spent all summer and most of her senior year trying to save the little shop. Now that she's in danger of failing high school, the assistant principal (who happens to be her evil step mother) is making Natalie join daily tutoring sessions with Jonah Garza, the school's valedictorian.

Taking math lessons from the rich nerdy boy is the last thing Natalie wants to do, but Jonah needs these community service hours to get into Harvard, so he's not going to give up on her. In addition to working at the boutique and studying with Jonah, Natalie's lifelong crush just started paying attention to her. She's being pulled in so many directions, she doesn't think to question why the son of the biggest business mogul in town is suddenly trying to win her affections.

When her crush betrays her and the store goes into foreclosure, Natalie has to choose between fighting harder to keep her mom's dream alive, or fighting to pass high school and start a future of her own.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
May 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
245
Pages
PUBLISHER
Amy Sparling
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
989.3
KB

More Books by Amy Sparling