Nation of the Sun Nation of the Sun
#1 - Ancient Souls

Nation of the Sun

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

I'm OBSESSED with the enchantingly intricate world H.R. Moore has created in Nation of the Sun. Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander are going to go nuts for this book - I know I did! - USA Today Bestselling Author, Graceley Knox

Their demon lives spun around each other, their souls, like magnets, pulled back together in every lifetime.

Amari has a perfect life. She's a successful food critic, and is marrying a high flying human rights lawyer. But the day before her wedding, a stranger, Caspar, tries to solicit her help. She sends him away, but can't shake the feeling that she knows him.

When Amari's new husband has to leave the country before their honeymoon, Amari tells Caspar she'll help him. But Amari and Caspar are attacked by an assassin, forcing them into hiding at the London headquarters of the Pagan Nation. Here, she discovers she's an ancient and powerful demon, someone who reincarnates, and that Caspar is her soulmate.

As she's drawn into Caspar's world of standing stones and feuding nations, Amari can't deny the deep connection that pulses between them. But she can't remember her past, she has a husband, and finds herself torn between two irreconcilable lives. And not only that, but the Pagans have secrets they refuse to reveal: Why did Amari avoid Caspar for a hundred years? And what happened between Amari and the leader of a rival nation in the past? To determine if she can trust Caspar, if she should help him, she must wake her demon soul, and bring back her memories. For one thing is certain: when that happens, the tables will turn.

Nation of the Sun is perfect for anyone who loves A Discovery of Witches, and those who fantasize about stone circles containing magic.

Trigger warnings for violence and kidnap. Contains adult content and ends on a cliffhanger. Series complete.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
332
Pages
PUBLISHER
HR Moore
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
916.5
KB

More Books Like This

Pia Does Hollywood Pia Does Hollywood
2015
Dark Child (Bloodsworn): Episode 5 Dark Child (Bloodsworn): Episode 5
2016
Renunciates of Darkover Renunciates of Darkover
2018
Fire of the Frost Fire of the Frost
2021
The Relics of Illayan The Relics of Illayan
2021
Towers of Darkover Towers of Darkover
2018

More Books by HR Moore

Queen of Empire Queen of Empire
2022
In the Gleaming Light: A Near-Future Sci-Fi Thriller Romance In the Gleaming Light: A Near-Future Sci-Fi Thriller Romance
2021
The Water Rider and the High Born Fae The Water Rider and the High Born Fae
2022
Temple of Sand Temple of Sand
2022
Nation of the Sword Nation of the Sword
2022
Court of Crystal Court of Crystal
2022

Customers Also Bought

Demons of Desire Demons of Desire
2022
Dark Hunter's Touch Dark Hunter's Touch
2022
My Impossible Secret My Impossible Secret
2022
Wicked Satyr Nights Wicked Satyr Nights
2015
The Fairy Festival The Fairy Festival
2022
Myth Academy Myth Academy
2023

Other Books in This Series

Nation of the Sword Nation of the Sword
2022
Nation of the Stars Nation of the Stars
2022