Nemesis Nemesis
An FBI Thriller

Nemesis

    • 4.4 • 726 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Super Clock ,

Nemesis

Good book,easy reading. The two plots were interesting.

SCB234 ,

Nemesis

At times, it was difficult to follow due to the many players.

wally walsh ,

Don’t Put It Down

Great read, great action, good flow, could not put it down. Recommend for those that like action thrillers. Can’t wait until the next one. Wonderfully written. I rate this highly.

More Books Like This

The Sixth Man The Sixth Man
2011
The Final Deception The Final Deception
2020
Lethal Lethal
2011
Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down Thriller 2: Stories You Just Can't Put Down
2012
Fatal Conceit Fatal Conceit
2014
Father Night Father Night
2012

More Books by Catherine Coulter

Flashpoint Flashpoint
2024
The Final Cut The Final Cut
2013
Backfire Backfire
2012
Bombshell Bombshell
2013
The Lost Key The Lost Key
2014
Split Second Split Second
2011

Customers Also Bought

Double Blind Double Blind
2018
Close Your Eyes Close Your Eyes
2012
Look Behind You Look Behind You
2017
The Naked Eye The Naked Eye
2015
Night Watch Night Watch
2016
Sight Unseen Sight Unseen
2014

Other Books in This Series

Insidious Insidious
2016
Enigma Enigma
2017
Paradox Paradox
2018
Labyrinth Labyrinth
2019
Deadlock Deadlock
2020
Vortex Vortex
2021