• $9.99

Publisher Description

“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed”* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.
 
In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...
 
Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

*Library Journal

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Super Clock ,

Nemesis

Good book,easy reading. The two plots were interesting.

Harold49 ,

Nemesis

Terrific as usual. I have to hurry & read because I can't put it down, but always hate for Coulter's books to end! Can't wait for the next one!!

Nannynannylinda ,

Nemesis

Great read

More Books by Catherine Coulter

Other Books in This Series