• $2.99

Publisher Description

Read the next book in the bestselling Soul Guardians series, perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural.



Kara had only just begun to enjoy her life as a mortal with David when they’re pulled back suddenly into the world of the supernatural. The Legion has made an important discovery: a new Elemental child, whose whereabouts are unknown. Kara immediately prepares herself for battle, and comes face to face with the evil Seirs—a group of mortals devoted to the Netherworld. What’s worse, someone close to her is taken. Kara and her friends embark on another dangerous journey to seek out this child. But is this kid really an Elemental or something else entirely?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
244
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Richardson
SELLER
Kim Richardson
SIZE
544.6
KB

More Books by Kim Richardson

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021