Never a Gentleman

    • 4.3 • 64 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Kelly Bowen, get swept away by a rogue's passion and a lady's scandal in this Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer.

HE HIDES HIS TRUE COLORS . . .

Miss Grace Fairchild is under no illusions about her charms. Painfully plain, she is a soldier's daughter who has spent her life being useful, not learning the treacherous ways of the ton. She may have been caught in a scandal with society's favorite rogue, but how can she marry him when it means losing herself?

WHILE SHE HIDES HER TRUE SELF . . .

Diccan Hilliard doesn't know which of his enemies drugged him and dumped him in Grace's bed, but he does know the outcome. He and Grace must marry. To his surprise, a wild, heady passion flares between them. Yet Diccan is trapped in a deadly game of intrigue Grace knows nothing about. Will his lies destroy Grace just as he realizes how desperately he needs her? And how can he hope for a future with her, when an old enemy has set his murderous sights on them both?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

islescarlett ,

Great book

It was interesting edgy even. Some kinda weird thing a still have no idea what the H looks like auburn hair

Blue_charmer21 ,

This is the WORST book ever!!

Please dont waste your money on this book.If you are looking for a great historical romance story look some place else.This book is so degrating and offensive towards women that i kept wondering how it ever saw the light of day.

More Books by Eileen Dreyer

2010
2011
2013
2012
2022
2018

Customers Also Bought

2015
2021
2015
2019
2018
2021

Other Books in This Series

2011
2013
2010