• $4.99

Publisher Description

Never Fear - The Tarot: Do You Really Want To Know?
Authored by Heather Graham, Authored by Lori Avocato, Authored by Michael M. Hughes, Authored by Tim Waggoner, Authored by Tara Nina, Authored by C.M.C. Dobbs, Authored by Michael A. Stackpole, Authored by Matthew Costello, Authored by C.L. Wilson, Authored by Tori Eldridge, Authored by Lisa Mannetti, Authored by Patrick Freivald, Authored by Jamie Rush, Authored by Rebecca Paisley, Authored by Edward DeAngelis, Authored by Richard Devin, Authored by Lance Taubold, Authored by Jeff DePew, Authored by Lee Lawless, Authored by Hal Bodner, Authored by Jennifer St. Giles. With bonus stories by Jayne Belmont and Janice M. Jones.

13Thirty Books asked twenty-six authors to agree to write stories based on the Tarot, with the cards determining which stories the authors would write.
Over the course of several months we reached out to some of the best genre authors and proposed our idea.
Once we had our authors, we took a tarot deck and a list of all twenty-six names. We would read the author’s name, shuffle the deck, and draw a card.
That tarot card and its traits were all the authors had to go on.
The card was removed, the deck was reshuffled, and the next name was read off.
This anthology contains twenty-six stories based on the twenty-two cards of the Major Arcana and the four cards of the Minor Arcana.
Award-winning and New York Times bestselling authors combine their talents to deal out twenty-six dark tales influenced by the Tarot.

Fiction & Literature
October 20
Invoke Books
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Invoke Books, Heather Graham, Michael A. Stackpole, Matthew Costello, Tim Waggoner, C.L. Wilson, Rebecca Paisley, Lisa Mannetti, Patrick Freivald, Jennifer St. Giles, Lori Avocato, Tori Eldridge, Jaime Rush, Mathew Kaufman, Ed DeAngelis, Lee Lawless, Lance Taubold, Jason Pozzessere, Crystal Perkins, Richard Devin, Tara Nina, Linda Parisi, Jeff DePew, Hal Bodner, C.M.C. Dobbs, Michael M. Hughes & Aidan Russell

Other Books in This Series