• $2.99

Publisher Description

Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again


1944: War lashes the Harvey family. Emilia, now happily married to Perry Bosweld and expecting his child, worries about her son Will in the RAF, while Ben Harvey is horrified when he's suddenly faced with the daughter he’d turned his back on.


When Emilia and Ben hurl painful truths at each other, Ben takes it badly, and disappears as a Special Operative Executive behind enemy lines in France. As the war puts lives in danger, secrets from the past continue to overwhelm the Harveys.


But, as ever, new arrivals to Cornwall and fresh passions act as unpredictable catalysts in the family's chemistry…


Never Just a Memory is the fourth novel in the engrossing Harvey Family Saga series, and is perfect for fans of Ellie Dean, Rosie Archer or Nancy Revel.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
February 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
358
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
384.6
KB

More Books by Gloria Cook

Other Books in This Series