Never Love a Highlander Never Love a Highlander
Book 3 - The Highlanders

Never Love a Highlander

    • 4.5 • 727 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan—and seal his heart.
 
Caelen McCabe’s young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above all else, he steps up to marry his older brother’s jilted bride and salvage the uneasy alliance between two clans. While beautiful Rionna McDonald is a fit wife for any man, Caelen trusts no woman, especially not this sweet temptress who torments him with white-hot longing.

As the sacrificial lamb in her father’s power game, Rionna will do her duty but vows to protect her heart and her pride from humiliation. Despite everything, though, the heat in Caelen’s touch melts her defenses, and she craves the sensual delights of a husband who guards his emotions as fiercely as his clan. But when the ultimate battle for the McCabe legacy is upon them, Rionna’s true warrior spirit emerges. She will risk the wrath of her father, the fury of her enemies, and her life to prove to Caelen that his wife’s love is too precious to lose.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
7.2
MB

Customer Reviews

JITHv ,

Never love a highlander

I love the trilogy of the McCabe stories. Thank you Maya Banks, you became my favorite author for historical Romance novels. Full of romance, excitement and intelligently written. I cannot simply just stopped reading, truly worthy of a sleepless night. Enjoyed it a lot.

Tex chic ,

Awesome book!

Best romance book ever! Brought tears to my eyes. Couldnt put it down! Cant wait to start on the next book.

Lars5277 ,

123

I love this book. I actually cried at certain parts. I can't wait to buy the other two in the trilogy!!!

More Books Like This

I Left My Heart in Scotland I Left My Heart in Scotland
2016
King of the Isles King of the Isles
2011
Conquered by the Highlander Conquered by the Highlander
2023
The Devil of Jedburgh The Devil of Jedburgh
2012
Highland Promise Highland Promise
2017
Highland Surrender Highland Surrender
2010

More Books by Maya Banks

Rush Rush
2013
Fever Fever
2013
Burn Burn
2013
Sweet Surrender Sweet Surrender
2008
Letting Go Letting Go
2014
Sweet Persuasion Sweet Persuasion
2009

Customers Also Bought

Highlander The Demon Lord Highlander The Demon Lord
2018
Embraced By A Highlander Embraced By A Highlander
2017
Highlander The Dark Dragon Highlander The Dark Dragon
2015
Return of the Rogue Return of the Rogue
2009
The Highlander's Stolen Heart The Highlander's Stolen Heart
2014
Highlander's Rebellious Love Highlander's Rebellious Love
2014

Other Books in This Series

In Bed with a Highlander In Bed with a Highlander
2011
Seduction of a Highland Lass Seduction of a Highland Lass
2011