• $5.99

Publisher Description

Do you follow your dream or follow your heart?

Kendall McKenzie has vowed never to get married. She's seen too many people give up their dreams for love, and is determined that's never going to happen to her. Travelling the world teaching English, Kendall dreams of turning her jewelry-making hobby into a proper business one day.

'No commitment' is high-flying businessman, Jake Newman's motto. He's never met anyone he wants to settle down with, and that's the way he likes it. But when Kendall and Jake meet sparks fly. It's obvious to everyone except themselves that they're meant to be together.

Will their fear of commitment prevent them from admitting their love for each other? And if they do, will Kendall have to give up her dream?

A feel-good love story perfect for fans of Phillipa Ashley and Cressida McLaughlin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
July 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
400.6
KB

More Books by Karen King