Never Seen Never Seen
#1 - Hoskins & Fletcher Crime Series

Never Seen

    • 4.0 • 390 Ratings

Publisher Description

A man isn't born a killer. Something happens to make him become one…

"Brilliant thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben"

The victims are young men. Their killer drugs them and slashes their wrists. Then he cleans their bodies, combs their hair and wraps them in protective sheeting before leaving them where they'll be easily found.

Is it a compulsion? A game? Or a brutally delivered message?

These are the questions Homicide Detective Lawrence Hoskins must answer as he takes on the lead role in his first serial murder investigation. But as the bodies keep coming, he feels like he's the one holding the blade, the one standing between life and death. Under mounting pressure he turns to former colleague Cass Fletcher for help. She knows how a serial killer thinks and why they can't stop. If she can tell him why, perhaps it will lead him to who.

Except Hoskins has already made one mistake he's not aware of. Involving Fletcher is another. And as the killer continues to elude him the case takes its toll in ways he never expects. More so when the signs start pointing in a new direction…

"Five beautiful boys lined up in a row

No longer unnoticed but seen by all

The officers who killed them soon everyone will know

Because the tougher they act, the harder they fall."

Never Seen is a gripping and chilling serial killer thriller, and the first book in the Hoskins & Fletcher crime series

"Unlike anything I have ever read before. Amazing, original and most highly recommended."

"The twists and turns kept me reading for hours, and I cried at the end. Can't wait to read the next two books!"

"I raced through this book. Loved the seriousness, the humor, the sadness."

"Couldn't put it down."

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
October 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
385
Pages
PUBLISHER
Edge of the Roof Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
544
KB

Customer Reviews

1230985641874 ,

Great plot however.....

I enjoyed the story line and depth of characters but was constantly distracted by the setting being in the USA but with all the characters using British terminology. When I reached the end and read about the author I wondered why she decided to place the story in the US instead of the UK. I think it would have flowed better if she had set it where she is more familiar.

Abbyroad18 ,

Need a proofreader

There are so many mistakes in this book that I literally had to rewrite every paragraph in my head for it to make sense. Simply dreadful for a serious, educated reader.

ed 3.1624 ,

Never Seen

Great characters. Loved it!

More Books Like This

Blackmail Blackmail
2010
Guilt Guilt
1997
Let It Snow Let It Snow
2019
A Certain Justice A Certain Justice
1995
The Murder List The Murder List
2021
Hard Fall Hard Fall
2012

More Books by T.L. Dyer

Never Heard Never Heard
2020
Never Spoken Never Spoken
2020
Missing Piece Missing Piece
2022
Hidden Hidden
2020
The Violet Hour The Violet Hour
2022
Critical Incident Critical Incident
2020

Customers Also Bought

Grain of Truth Grain of Truth
2019
Innocence Taken - Pray He Kills You Quickly Innocence Taken - Pray He Kills You Quickly
2017
Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller
2020
Next to Disappear Next to Disappear
2018
Silent Witness Silent Witness
2016
Remember Me? (Book One): A DCI McKenzie Crime Thriller Remember Me? (Book One): A DCI McKenzie Crime Thriller
2020

Other Books in This Series

Never Heard Never Heard
2020
Never Spoken Never Spoken
2020
Missing Piece Missing Piece
2022
The Violet Hour The Violet Hour
2022
Better The Devil Better The Devil
2022