• $4.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Sweetbriar Cove: the home of feel-good summer romance!


For journalist Eliza Bennett, summers in Sweetbriar Cove were her happiest childhood memories. Now that she’s been unceremoniously fired, she hopes the small town will work its magic again and help get her life back on track. She definitely isn’t looking for a distraction like the handsome stranger she meets on her way into town… especially when she discovers he might be the reason for her recent misfortunes. 


Cal Prescott is in Sweetbriar Cove adjusting to (or escaping from) his new role as head of the family company. He’s always prided himself on his cool logic, but reckoning with the outspoken spitfire, Eliza, is making him forget his responsibilities - or why falling in love would be such a bad idea. 


The sparks between them are red-hot, and soon, their passion is heating up the summer nights. But can Eliza and Cal find a way through their differences - or will this opposites-attract romance burn out before it even begins?   


Find out in the new Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! 


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be 

#2 All for You 

#3 The Only One 

#4 I’m Yours 

#5 Holiday Kisses 

#6 No Ordinary Love 

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts 

#11 The Story of Us 


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews


Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series