Nothing New for Sophie Drew Nothing New for Sophie Drew
Book 1 - The Sophie Drew Series

Nothing New for Sophie Drew

A Heart-Warming Romantic Comedy

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

In this romantic comedy series debut, a debt-ridden, hopelessly single woman tries to get her finances and her love life back on track.

Who ever said life was easy?

Sophie Drew is thirty, single, and stuck in a dead-end job. She’s convinced everyone around her has their lives in order while she’s stuck muddling through.

When a final demand from the bank makes her realize how dire her financial situation is, Sophie becomes determined to pay off her debts and take back control.

During her reinvention, Sophie meets attractive charity worker Max and things start to look up, but her best friends have other plans. With spendthrift ex Darius back on the scene, she finds herself in a dilemma . . .

Will Sophie fall back into her old ways, or can she find the confidence to make the right decisions and find happiness?

A great choice for fans of books like Bridget Jones’s Diary, as well as for readers of authors like Sue Roberts, Marian Keyes, and Sarah Morgan.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
May 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
292
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloodhound Books
SELLER
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Cafe at Seashell Cove The Cafe at Seashell Cove
2018
Midnight and Mistletoe at Cedarwood Lodge Midnight and Mistletoe at Cedarwood Lodge
2016
Christmas At Cedarwood Lodge Christmas At Cedarwood Lodge
2017
Undone Undone
2023
The Spark The Spark
2020
Just Saying Just Saying
2020

More Books by Katey Lovell

Three Men and a Maybe Three Men and a Maybe
2016
The Café in Fir Tree Park The Café in Fir Tree Park
2017
Joe and Clara’s Christmas Countdown Joe and Clara’s Christmas Countdown
2017
When's It Due, Sophie Drew? When's It Due, Sophie Drew?
2021
The Singalong Society for Singletons The Singalong Society for Singletons
2016
Something Blue for Sophie Drew Something Blue for Sophie Drew
2022

Other Books in This Series

When's It Due, Sophie Drew? When's It Due, Sophie Drew?
2021
Something Blue for Sophie Drew Something Blue for Sophie Drew
2022