• $0.99

Publisher Description

An empath who knows too well the dangers of love. An angel in hiding who has no room for anyone else in his life. But their attraction leaves them nowhere to hide.

Fact One: A flock of crows is called a murder.

Fact Two: Cherophobia is the fear of fun.

Fact Three: It’s impossible to sneeze with your eyes open.

For empath Sedona Mathews, facts and knowledge act as a buffer between her and the outside world. Others’ emotions bombard her senses, complicating any relationship she’s tried to enjoy. When she becomes sole owner of Shelf Indulgence, she happily devotes her life to the Havenwood Falls bookstore, hiding away amongst books she loves. Because there’s another fact Sedona is painfully aware of . . .

Fact Four: In a town where nothing and no one is as they seem, falling in love can be treacherous.

Micah Westbrook has no time for love. Cloaked in secrecy, he brings his niece, Holly, to Havenwood Falls, hoping they can hide amongst the other supernaturals. He’s charged with keeping Holly safe and will risk everything to ensure those hunting them can’t pick up their trail. The last thing Micah needs is to be blindsided by a danger he didn’t see coming . . . Sedona.

Micah struggles to keep her at arm’s length, forgetting one important fact: When it comes to loving an empath, there’s nowhere to hide.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is the prequel to Addicted to You and together, they are a stand-alone story in the Havenwood Falls shared world. Havenwood Falls is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Other books in the Havenwood Falls universe by Belinda Boring:

• Nowhere to Hide
• Addicted to You
• Blood & Damnation
• Wrath & Retribution (Coming Spring 2019)
• The Collector: Awakening by Kristie Cook, R.K. Ryals, Belinda Boring & Nadirah Foxx

You may also want to read these Havenwood Falls books:

• Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
• Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
• Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
• Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand

March 23
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Belinda Boring

Other Books in This Series