• $2.99

Publisher Description

Fans of The Raven Cycle and The Haunting of Hill House will devour this diverse paranormal romance novella from the author of "Hosanna Americana"!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
94
Pages
PUBLISHER
S.T. Gibson
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
267.1
KB