• $3.99

Publisher Description

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg—but Ollie just won’t come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it’s time to hatch.   Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will find Ollie just as charming and delightful as the first two books. Any toddler that has had to wait for a new brother or sister will find Ollie irresistible.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2007
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
HMH Books
SELLER
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
SIZE
7.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades P and Below

Customer Reviews

Kadelle67 ,

Ollie

I like to read. Ollie was a fun book.

Hinton Schools ,

Ollie

It was funny and silly!!!!!!

More Books by Olivier Dunrea

Other Books in This Series