• Pre-Order
    • Expected Sep 21, 2021
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Everybody loves a parade!

Well, everybody except Evan…

 

Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But unlike the mayor—who happens to be his mother—he doesn’t think that hiring a “Christmas Consultant,” whatever that is, will help. Especially when this Christmas Consultant proposes a holiday parade that seems likely to overwhelm his staff and leave the town in even more debt.

Mary is sure the parade is going to be a superb fundraiser. She’s going to make sure of it, overcoming every obstacle…including those put in place by the stubborn sheriff. But in the middle of her planning, the unexpected happens: she and Evan begin to see one another in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good holiday romance is perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Susan Mallery, and Jenny Hale.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2021
September 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hallmark Publishing
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC

More Books by Ginny Baird