Publisher Description

A new Dark Romance from the New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters. 

5 x USA Today Bestseller
All books out now to binge read!
Dark and deliciously addictive!

"There was a boy once. A boy who wasn't strong enough to save me when I was taken.
There was an owner once. An owner who bought me, entrapped me, and made me his unwilling goddess."

Eleanor Grace is a naïve dreamer. Trusting and young, she believes her book-loving boyfriend can save her when her freedom is snatched and sold. Squirrelled away to an island at midnight, delivered to a man even darkness won't touch, she's bound by a contract.

Sullivan Sinclair is the giver of fantasies. Any wish, any desire—he is the master at quenching even the filthiest appetites. His private paradise and perfectly trained goddesses are there for one purpose: to ensure every guest is extremely well satisfied.

He bought her.
He trapped her.
She belongs to him.

Five books in the series. Each full length. All books out now!

Once a Myth
Twice a Wish
Third a Kiss
Fourth a Lie
Fifth a Fury

February 25
Pepper Winters
pepper winters

Customer Reviews

i luv reading ,

Once a myth

Holy believable sequence of events. A clash between hate and desire for any full-blooded female. Cliffhanger. I’ll look at what Nirvana could be if you give up your soul.

shellsbelks3 ,

Once A Myth

Three cheers for this story, fantastic fantasy, amazing characters. Can’t wait to read the rest in the series.

tropicallisonn ,

love love love

This book let me start off is AMAZINGLY written. the ONLY down side is the fact that it doesn’t tell you the full story. it is a book apart of a series. but i could imagine that its worth it. although i personally will not continue it...maybe

More Books by Pepper Winters

Other Books in This Series