Once Upon a Quinceañera

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.

Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently “happily ever after” for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid summer internship. Now she has to perform as a party princess! In a ball gown. During the summer. In Miami.

Fine. Except that’s only the first misfortune in what’s turning out to be a summer of Utter Disaster. 

But if Carmen can manage dancing in the blistering heat, fending off an oh-so-unfortunately attractive ex, and stopping her spoiled cousin from ruining her own quinceañera—Carmen might just get that happily ever after—after all.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
March 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customers Also Bought

2017
2018
2010
2021
2020
2016