• $0.99

Publisher Description

Chloe organizes Jo’s hen weekend in Amsterdam, glad to get away from the usual boring or married men that she sleeps with. Perhaps she’ll meet some cool guys up for a bit of fun. If not, at least she’ll make sure her best friend gets very drunk while they all party in style.

Dean is getting married to Tamsin, but having serious doubts. His mates take him to Amsterdam for one last weekend of debauchery before settling down for the rest of his life. But is Tamsin the right woman for him?

When Chloe and Dean meet in Amsterdam’s red-light district, they are immediately attracted to each other. Dean tries to justify one last fling before marrying Tamsin. Chloe feels bad about having sex with someone else’s intended. Yet, a night of amazing sex is exactly what both of them want. So, why shouldn’t they just enjoy one night of fantastic, guilt-free sex?

October 24
Tirgearr Publishing
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

RomanceNovelGiveaways ,

This book starts hot and ends hotter!

This book starts hot and ends hotter!

I must admit that the overall theme of this book was not my preference; I am too big a fan of monogamy. However, the amoral actions in this book, especially those of Chloe and Dean, served as interesting points of reference to show the growth of both characters by the end of the story.

The first half of the book was very intriguing. Having never been overseas, I enjoyed this unique look into the foreign culture (NONE of which will you see on The Travel Channel, I'm sure!). I also met and got an in-depth look at some very colorful characters who, should they feature in their own novels, would be fun to read!

Once the dialogue really started between Chloe and Dean, I began to enjoy the book much more. And holy smokes, Jaz can certainly write some sizzling love scenes!

While the romantic in me would have LOVED an epilogue, I am very much content with the Happy For Now ending. Careful, though...this book may have you wanting to visit Amsterdam for a night!

***I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review***

Other Books in This Series