• $2.99

Publisher Description

I was only looking for Mr. Right Now…

All I want is a night of distractions to take my mind off the stressful business meetings I've had day. At the pub, I quickly spot the perfect counterpart to share tonight with. Whereas I'm all business, he's tall, broad, long-haired as well as tattooed. We're nothing alike, and yet click almost immediately.

His rugged biker looks are just a mask; one he quickly takes off when we're alone. What I find beneath the surface might be too precious to let go. I don't do relationships, generally. Neither does he. But come morning, the last thing we want is to say goodbye.

Could it be that I have accidentally stumbled across Mr. Right?

Read on and find out.

Chance Encounters is a series of stand-alone novellas set in jolly old England, following a set of regular people as they find love in unexpected places. What do they have in common? When they meet, it is purely by chance, yet passion strikes immediately. They'll have to deal with the consequences of their actions once the sun comes up...

Available titles:

One Night Stand

Beautiful Stranger

Only a Taste

November 10
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

RomanceNovelGiveaways ,

What if, what if, what if...

What if, what if, what if...

This whole story started when Lucy approached a man in a bar. Without even seeing his face! Form there, their lives entwine in ways that neither one of them thought possible after what should have been an arm's-length encounter.

This story was interesting because the actions of the characters were the reverse of the typical roles I have read. In other words, George was a little shy, self-conscious, etc., whereas Lucy was more bold.

I, personally, and without spoilers, found the conflict towards the end to be a little lacking, specifically George's reason for his actions. Aside from that, this was a good story and made me ponder, "What if she had never approached him in that bar? How different their lives would have been!"

***I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review***

More Books by Hedonist Six

Other Books in This Series