Only Good Enemies Only Good Enemies
Book 2 - Galactic Bonds

Only Good Enemies

A Galactic Bonds Book

    • 4.5 • 48 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

“This is space opera at its finest.”—Ilona Andrew, #1 New York Times bestselling author on Only Bad Options


New York Times best-selling author Jennifer Estep continues her Galactic Bonds series with a new, action-packed adventure that blends science fiction, fantasy, and historical romance. This rollicking space opera features a mix of magic and technology, along with a soul mates, slow burn, and enemies-to-lovers story. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Bridgerton, and Pride and Prejudice.


A WOMAN ON A MISSION . . .


My name is Vesper Quill. I used to be a lowly lab rat, toiling away in obscurity developing brewmakers and other household appliances. But thanks to my seer magic and my own ingenuity, I’m now a Regal lady and the head of a successful corporation.


My mission? To destroy the Techwave, the dangerous group that has stolen my designs and plans to weaponize them against the Imperium. But when my mission takes an unexpected turn, I’m once again surrounded by enemies and fighting for my life.


Further complicating matters is Kyrion Caldaren, an arrogant Regal lord whose fate is bound to mine. Kyrion doesn’t realize the two of us still have an unwanted connection that puts us both in grave danger . . . or does he?


A MAN SURROUNDED BY ENEMIES . . .


My name is Kyrion Caldaren. As the leader of the Arrows, the Imperium’s elite fighting force, I’ve been tasked with tracking down and destroying the Techwave before they seize control of the Archipelago Galaxy.


My other mission? Find a way to assassinate Lord Callus Holloway, the Imperium ruler who wants to take my psion power for his own. Holloway is also a threat to Vesper Quill, who haunts my thoughts, despite the broken bond and distance between us.


When I realize Vesper is in danger, my priorities change, and I vow to use all my telepathic, telekinetic, and other abilities to help her. I will save Vesper from her enemies and mine—even if I have to burn down the whole bloody galaxy.


Praise for Only Bad Options, book 1 in the Galactic Bonds science-fiction fantasy series:


“Mixing sci-fi and fantasy, this space opera romance is an absolute delight.”—BookBub


“I absolutely love it! This is 429 pages of reading joy.”—Smart Bitches, Trashy Books


“A rocketship ride of star-crossed soulmates, Only Bad Options delighted me from start to finish! I highly recommend this romantic, action-packed space opera to all lovers of science fiction, fantasy, and romance!”—Jeffe Kennedy, award-winning and best-selling author of Dark Wizard and The Pages of the Mind

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
513
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jennifer Estep
SELLER
Jennifer Estep
SIZE
3.5
MB

Customer Reviews

NottaPushover ,

Wonderful sequel!

Only Good Enemies was a thrill chase from the start. There was plenty of tension and nail biting moments to be had. I am psyched about this series and cannot wait for more!

More Books Like This

Starbreaker Starbreaker
2020
Touched by Fire Touched by Fire
2020
Rescued by her Alien Mate Rescued by her Alien Mate
2023
Shoot the Messenger Shoot the Messenger
2019
A Vampire's Bane A Vampire's Bane
2021
Kingdom of Exiles Kingdom of Exiles
2019

More Books by Jennifer Estep

Spider's Bite Spider's Bite
2010
Venom Venom
2010
Tangled Threads Tangled Threads
2011
Karma Girl Karma Girl
2011
Spider's Revenge Spider's Revenge
2011
Kill the Queen Kill the Queen
2018

Customers Also Bought

Eclipse the Moon Eclipse the Moon
2022
Capture the Sun Capture the Sun
2023
Hunt the Stars Hunt the Stars
2022
Facets of Revolution Facets of Revolution
2022
Trials of Conviction Trials of Conviction
2023
The Queen’s Advantage The Queen’s Advantage
2019

Other Books in This Series

Only Hard Problems Only Hard Problems
2024
Only Cold Depths Only Cold Depths
2024
Only Bad Options Only Bad Options
2022