• $4.99

Publisher Description


As captain of the Dallas Oilers, I was their leader on and off the ice. From the outside, it looked like I had the perfect life.

I didn't.

I was married to a woman who refused to give me a divorce. All she wanted was the status title, and all I wanted was to be set free.

It was supposed to be just another event, except it took a turn I didn't see coming.


Attending my best friend's bachelorette party isn't something I was looking forward to.
But it's strange what a couple of glasses of wine will do.

It was one night, and I thought I would never see him again.

Especially not coming face-to-face with him and his wife while picking up my nephew from hockey practice.

All it takes is one kiss, one touch, one chance, and only one night. 

January 5
Natasha Madison
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

KLHanke ,

Five Manning stars!

thing...his son. This is no love triangle...his wife is pure evil wrapped up in a hockey wife bow, and he suffers though it for the sake of his child. Until One Night...he meets and discovers that he doesn't have to give up everything he holds dear and that he can put his happiness first. Evelyn is such a good match for Manning, and their relationship is an uphill climb. Their chemistry is the kind of chemistry that when you read it, you can feel the flutters and the stomach drops as well.
I love that we got to see characters from the past, and that they provide such great support for these characters to move forward.
This is my FAVORITE book of the series by far. Great way to start 2021!

Shaniqua Edmunds ,

Manning ❤️❤️

OMG!! Natasha you did it again!! I might have a new book boyfriend and I’m claiming him as my husband lol! Awesome job! AGAIN!!

KateW65 ,

ONE HOT BOOK🔥🔥❤️❤️🏒🥅🏒

OMG!!! I absolutely love this book. You will show all kinds of emotions. Natasha Madison really out did herself. I couldn’t put this book down. I would like to find me a Manning. Highly recommend this book. You won’t want to put it down.

More Books by Natasha Madison

Other Books in This Series