Otona Kawaii

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

‘Pilot Yui, please enter the cockpit.’

In the brittle future after the war, the world is governed by ancient supercomputers known as the Archons and protected by an orbital ring surrounding the planet and manned by colossal machines named Orbital Kaisers. Fragile and nondescript, Hashibara Yui has reached 30 with little fanfare, and now finds herself charged with ownership of a rogue Kaiser in a terrible confrontation with the destiny predicted by the Archons and the very nature of reality itself.

Drawing inspiration from the real robot genre, Otona Kawaii tells a story of adulthood in the near future based on mysteries of the ancient past. Recommended for fans of Mobile Suit Gundam and Super Dimension Fortress Macross, and also Kannazuki no Miko.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
60
Pages
PUBLISHER
Black Saturn
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Courtney Milnestein

2023
2022
2022
2022
2022
2021