• $19.99

Publisher Description

In 2008, Ananth Hirsh and Yuko Ota launched the auto-bio webcomic Johnny Wander. Eight years, four cats, and three moves are chronicled in this gorgeous hardcover omnibus, which includes a foreword by Raina Telgemeier (Smile, Ghosts). Hirsh and Ota's charming reverie about new adulthood will appeal to fans of Kate Beaton, Bryan Lee O'Malley, and Jeffrey Brown—along with anyone who's just winging it.

GENRE
Humor
RELEASED
2017
March 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oni Press
SELLER
Oni Press, Inc.
SIZE
572.1
MB

More Books by Ananth Hirsh