• $0.99

Publisher Description

Taking place between Breakaway and Off the Ice, spend the holidays with Levi and Presley for their first Christmas.

Presley experiences the Carr family traditions first hand as she spends Christmas break with Levi and his father. But bringing Presley home stirs up tough memories for Levi. With Presley by his side, surely he can conquer them.

This is a quick read for fans of Levi Carr and Presley McCarthy, just for the holidays.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
December 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
57
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lindsay Paige
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
148.5
KB

More Books by Lindsay Paige & Mary Smith

Other Books in This Series