• $4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the magic of the Bradens, and fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling.


Our Sweet Destiny is a Sweet with Heat novel and conveys all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you're looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition, Destined for Love, written by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole is Melissa's sweet-romance pen name.


In OUR SWEET DESTINY...

After ditching a troubled relationship—and her veterinary practice in the process—Jade Johnson returns to the safety of her small hometown and finally finds her footing. That is…until her horse is injured and the son of the man her father has been feuding with for more than forty years comes to her rescue. She’s spent forever trying to deny her attraction to headstrong, too-handsome-for-his-own-good cowboy Rex Braden. The last thing she needs is that particular man complicating her life.


Fiercely loyal Rex Braden has never put anyone or anything before his family. Despite the irate family history, sparks fly between Rex and Jade, unleashing fifteen years of stifled, forbidden love—causing the rebel in each of them to rear its powerful head.


Loyalties are tested, and relationships are strained as Rex and Jade find out if true love really can conquer all.


SWEET WITH HEAT: WESTON BRADENS

A Love So Sweet

Our Sweet Destiny

Unraveling the Truth About Love

The Art of Loving Lacy

Promise of a New Beginning

And Then There Was Us


ALSO AVAILABLE for your binge-reading pleasure, more fun, flirty, and romantic love stories. The Seaside and Bayside series are set in the quaint small towns of Cape Cod, making them perfect beach reads!


SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIES

Read, Write, Love at Seaside

Dreaming at Seaside

Hearts at Seaside

Sunsets at Seaside

Secrets at Seaside

Nights at Seaside

Seized by Love at Seaside

Embraced at Seaside

Lovers at Seaside

Whispers at Seaside


SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES

Sweet Love at Bayside

Sweet Passions at Bayside

Sweet Heat at Bayside

Sweet Escape at Bayside


**


"Addison Cole's stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won't be able to stop reading." - New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne


"Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." - New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke


"Addison Cole has created characters you'll fall in love with and a seaside world you'll never want to leave." USA Today bestselling author Chris Keniston


"An absolute treat to read and cannot wait for more from Addison Cole." ~ New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett (aka Juliette Poe, on "Read, Write, Love at Seaside")


***


Addison Cole is the sweet alter ego of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.


Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.


The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Linda Lael Miller, Sherryl Woods, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
November 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
World Literary Press
SELLER
World Literary Press, LLC
SIZE
440.8
KB

Customer Reviews

cmatinale ,

Two Feuding Families Watch the Sparks Fly!

What a sweet romantic story of two people who love each other but because of a 40 year old feud between their dads can’t be together! Finally they have enough of sneaking around and it’s either they get the families together or they’ll leave town! Nobody tells a story like Addison Cole! I just loved this book!

Spainsmata ,

Wonderful Characters

Sweet, tender, loving. Rex and Jade are all of the above. Family conflict has kept them apart, but with Hope involved love will conquer all. I love the added drama of the families in this books. It just makes it that much deeper and you can connect with this characters that much more. Love will always find a way.

CarolThomas31 ,

A Love worth waiting for!

How can a gruff cowboy know all the right things to say to soften a girl’s heart?” “I’m not softening a girl’s heart. I’m wooing the woman I want to share my life with.”

Such heartfelt words from Rex, the cowboy that is so serious and loyal to a fault , to the existent of worrying about his family before his own happiness. But Jade, the soulful, feeling veterinarian is also concerned about her heart wanting what it wants at the expense of her family’s feelings, and feud between Rex Braden’s Dad and her own.
A love that has gone untouched for 15 years , can it survive much longer, or will the Johnson /Braden feud bring it to an end?
This is a soulful, can’t wait to turn the page read. Rex and Jade are determined to get the love that they want and need and hopefully the happy ever after including their families. I can’t wait to read Riley and Josh’s story. This is the kind of books , Hallmark movies are made of.

More Books by Addison Cole

Other Books in This Series