Publisher Description

From the author of Legitimate issues comes a tale of friendship,fun,laughter and betrayal.Four women who are wildly different and yet oddly similar come together to form the Sapphire Club a fantasy club that generates a lot of pleasure, pain and oodles of cash.The ladies are having a rollicking spree of good fun but a vicious killer is on their tail. Betrayal,blackmail,pilfering and with lashings of laughter and oodles of sex make Our Urban Utopia an enjoyable read

Fans of JD Robb and Karen Chance will love this. Not suitable for younger readers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
June 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
281
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cassandra DeBrown
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
335.8
KB

More Books by Cassandra DeBrown