Out of Nowhere

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Zookeeper Nathan Green lives a lonely life. He’s more comfortable with gorillas and wolves than with people.

But one night, a stranger shatters his solitary existence.

A woman with no name.

With no past.

Helping her might cost Nathan everything.

Out of Nowhere is a gripping mystery thriller, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz, Mary Higgins Clark, and Harlan Coben.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
June 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
193
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alan Gorevan
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
262.5
KB

More Books Like This

2021
2014
2013
2016
2008
2022

More Books by Alan Gorevan

2020
2024
2023
2023
2023
2023