Pacey Packer: Unicorn Tracker Book 1

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Introducing a brand-new middle-grade graphic novel series with attitude that's just right for fans of Babymouse and Real Friends, and for anyone who loves--or hates!--unicorns!

Pacey's little sister, Mina, has always said her stuffed unicorn, Slasher, is real--but seriously? He's a stuffed toy! Then again, he does seem to be leading Mina outside her room and to . . . some kind of weird magical unicorn land? Pacey may not believe in unicorns, but she's not about to let her little sister be kidnapped, so she does the only thing she can: follows them to unicorn land (that she totally does NOT believe in). And for the record, it's NOTHING like the stories. First off, what's up with Slasher's attitude? It's not Pacey's fault he's trapped in a ridiculous stuffed body. And that Alpha Unicorn guy? NOT. Nice. Pacey will just be grabbing Mina and taking her home, thankyouverymuch . . . that is, if she can work with the grumpiest unicorn stuffy ever to outsmart the Evil Alpha Unicorn and find the way out--preferably without stepping on any poisonous killer flowers. (WHAT IS WITH THIS PLACE ANYWAY?!)

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2020
    August 4
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    120
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Random House Children's Books
    SELLER
    Penguin Random House LLC
    SIZE
    81.1
    MB

    More Books by J. C. Phillipps

    2023
    2022
    2021
    2013

    Other Books in This Series

    2021
    2022
    2023