Painting the Lines Painting the Lines
#1 - Ace of Hearts

Painting the Lines

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

"King debuts with a delightful, character-driven rom-com! Fans of slow-burn romance will be swept away." - Publisher's Weekly

Amalie Warner wants another shot to prove that she can be a successful writer. After hitting the bestseller's list nine years ago, she's lost her spark.

Feeling pressure from her father to leave her writing behind and to work for her family's lucrative hotel business, she's desperate to find inspiration for her next big idea, something that challenges and excites her, something real. 

Enter Julian Smoke, a failed tennis player making a dream run for the US Open.

After a chance meeting at a bar, Amalie hates him instantly. He's cocky and arrogant, but Amalie knows his story could be her big break.

Could he be more?

Everyone knows that in tennis, love means zero, but these two are about to change that. 

Perfect for fans of Hands Down, by Mariana Zapata, and the film, Wimbledon.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
379
Pages
PUBLISHER
City Owl Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
659.3
KB

More Books Like This

Up Close - Three Book Selection Up Close - Three Book Selection
2017
Tender Secrets Tender Secrets
2018
Hard Deal Hard Deal
2018
Valentine, Texas (previously published as Addicted to Love) Valentine, Texas (previously published as Addicted to Love)
2008
The Rogue The Rogue
2020
The Wedding Vow The Wedding Vow
2014

More Books by Ashley R. King

The Wilde Card The Wilde Card
2022
Forever After Forever After
2021
Night Race Night Race
2022
The Darkest Waltz The Darkest Waltz
2024

Customers Also Bought

I Have Never I Have Never
2017
Secretly Yours Secretly Yours
2023
New Orleans Rush New Orleans Rush
2019
In the Grasp In the Grasp
2020
Imperfect Chemistry Imperfect Chemistry
2014
Not You It's Me Not You It's Me
2015

Other Books in This Series