• Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 25, 2020
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

"King debuts with a delightful, character-driven rom-com! Fans of slow-burn romance will be swept away." - Publisher's Weekly

Amalie Warner wants another shot to prove that she can be a successful writer. After hitting the bestseller's list nine years ago, she's lost her spark.

Feeling pressure from her father to leave her writing behind and to work for her family's lucrative hotel business, she's desperate to find inspiration for her next big idea, something that challenges and excites her, something real. 

Enter Julian Smoke, a failed tennis player making a dream run for the US Open.

After a chance meeting at a bar, Amalie hates him instantly. He's cocky and arrogant, but Amalie knows his story could be her big break.

Could he be more?

Everyone knows that in tennis, love means zero, but these two are about to change that. 

Perfect for fans of Hands Down, by Mariana Zapata, and the film, Wimbledon.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2020
August 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
372
Pages
PUBLISHER
City Owl Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
648.1
KB