• $3.99

Publisher Description

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls? 

Ron is a reluctant newcomer to this small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is tough for Ron, who has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his soccer team.

His situation takes a frightening turn when a mysterious woman in black is released from a buried chest that imprisoned her. This ancient and powerful evil descends upon Deer Falls once again, like she did 55 years earlier, and a series of unexplained deaths follow. No one is safe. Anyone in the town could be next.

Ron is soon targeted by the centuries-old malevolent witch as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Will Ron and his new friends find out the truth behind the string of deaths and disappearances and stop the witch before more people die? 

John Coon's debut novel, Pandora Reborn, is a relentlessly suspenseful small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant that will hook you from start to finish. 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
June 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
285
Pages
PUBLISHER
Samak Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
453.7
KB

More Books by John Coon