• $14.99

Publisher Description

Chilling Psychological Suspense from a New York Times and USA Today Best-selling Author

Sculptor and single mom, Rose Conley, is haunted by her tragic past and anxious about her uncertain future. She needs to get away from it all. On sabbatical from the college where she teaches art, she and her daughter rent a house for three months in the Adirondack lakeside community of Paradox.

Rose desperately needs time alone with her twelve-year-old daughter before the teenage years hit. In the wake of the premature deaths of her oldest daughter, Allison, and her husband, Charlie, Rose wants nothing more than to nurture Anna every moment she can.

But idyllic Paradox Lake transforms into a nightmare when a monster from the past invades Rose's retreat—and targets her daughter for his special brand of horror.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Stephen King

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Vincent Zandri